Ամառային աշխատանք

Տվյալ բառերով կազմիր նախաասություններ

1.I usually get up at 8 o`clock.

2.This year on September 14 I`ll go to my friend`s birthday party.

3.My mother wash the dishes every day.

4.I like to play with my whito rabbit toy.

5.I usually watch TV with my family.

6.I like to read “Harry Poter“

7.My sister loves to drink a Coca-Cola.

8.My dad likes to eat a sandwich.

Տեքստը լսիր և կարողացիր բառերը տեքստի մեջ ճիշտ տեղադրել:

MY DAY

Every day I get up at half past six.First go to the kitchen and have a cup of tea and toast for  breakfast.Then I go to the bathroom and clean my teeth.After that,I get dressed and bruch my hair.

At half past seven I go to work.I take the bus to Cabramatta.It is a long way from home.I arrive at work at ten to eight.At twelve o`clock I have lunch and at four o`clock I go home.

At seven o`clock I have dinner with my family and then we watc TV.At a quarter past eleven I go to bed.

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

1.On Monday I go to home after school at 3am.

2.On Tuesday you`ll come to our home.

3.On Wednesday he goes to the box classes.

4.On Thursday she goes to dance classes.

5.On Friday we watch TV.

6.On Saturday they go to picnic.

7.On Sunday you don`t work.

My family

My family lives in Melbourne.There are six people in my family.My mother and father live in a larg house.The house has four bedrooms and a big backyard.There are flowers in the front yard.

My older brother,Alan,is married with two children.My younger brother,Bill,and my sister,Sue,live at home.My father works in an office in Belmore.He is a manager,My mother works at home and looks after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

My family

My family lives in Erevan.There are four people in my family.We lives at large house.The house has three bedrooms and a big backyard.There are trees in the front yard.

My little sister is five year old.This year she`ll go to school.My dad is a busnissman.My mother is housewife.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

 Նախադասությունները արտագրիր այստեղ՝ տեղադրելով have կամ has

1.I hav got a bicycle.

2.He has got a big dog.

3.We have got pencils.

4.You have got a desk.

5.She has got a good book.

6.They have got a computer.

7.He has got a wife.

8.I have got a red pen.

9.They have got no money.

10.We have got a nice house.

Ինքդ կազմիր հինգ նախադասություն՝գործածելով have got կամ has got

1.I have got a red pen.

2.My little sister has got a new toy.

3.We have got a nice car.

4.My mother has got a new dress.

5.My dad has got a dyving certificate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *