Flashmob

What is your name? Alisa

How old are you? ten

When is your birthday? 25 january 2015

Where were you born? I was born in Yerevan

How many members are there in your family?Who are they? There are four members in my family;my father,mother,little sister and me.

What is your father? My father is a businessman

What is your mother? My mather is a houswife

What is your schoool name? Mkhitar Sebastasi educational

Which school subject do you like? Ilike all subjects in school,especially English and Maths.

What is your hobby?My hobby is singing,dancing and reading

What do you want to become? I want to become an actress

Which food do you like to eat?What do you like to drink? I like to eat burgers and drink orange juice.

Which is your favourite season? My favorite season is summer.

I wish you good luck.Goodbye and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *